Últimas Notícias

Banco de Reserva da Índia

Mais informação

The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the Governor sits and where policies are formulated. Though originally privately owned, since nationalisation in 1949, the Reserve Bank is fully owned by the Government of India.

Presidente do Banco Central: Mr Urjit R. Patel

Registe-se com o Google
Registe-se por email